Spring Cleaning

It’s getting to be that time of year again! Because my desktop and documents folders were getting so crowded, I decided to clean up early. Now, my desktop is Extremely clear with only my Hard Drive, iDisk, and Developer folder showing. I’ve also organized my mail app so that I can have a clean inbox every morning. I think I’ve taken 5 gigabytes off in the two hours I’ve worked. Now I’m starting to get a system going for my blog entries and such. This new file system should help. Ah, just smell the fresh pixels.

One thought on “Spring Cleaning

  1. I try to keep my desktop as neat as possible. I try to have only two folders on it at any time: My HD, and an “Inbox” folder with things I’m working on. In reality, this is a junk folder for everything I don’t have a space for. Anything else I’m working on is filed appropriately, and then dragged to the dock for easy access.

Leave a Reply

