My Hunt Begins

Okay. I bought my iMac G5 with both a normal, wired, Apple mouse and a normal, wired, Apple keyboard. Later on I got very tired of the mouse getting caught on it’s wire so I bought Apple’s wireless mouse. I don’t know what I’d do without it! However, my keyboard is starting to get annoying with it’s cable. You’re probably wondering how. Well, because I use my desk for other things, I need to move it out of the way. It really can’t go anywhere but under the iMac making it almost imposable to type with it. Other times I’d like to sit farther away but the poor little cord can not reach that far. With that in mind, I think it’s time to get a new “wireless” keyboard.

I don’t want to spend too much money on one so my hunt begins to find a low cost, wireless keyboard. I may end up getting an Apple one to match.

What do you think? Do you have any recommendations?

2 thoughts on “My Hunt Begins

Leave a Reply

