Today Rocked!

School was canceled today because of the cold and snow.  So that means I get the whole day to myself!  First I played Twilight Princess “yes a bought that game yesterday” and played it throught the day.  In between sessions I worked on my brand new home page!  Check it out!

Near the end I was working on making a widget for my twitter account.  It’s still in the development stages  but so far I like it.  If you went the my new page you’ll see the new page for iCrossing.  So if you would like to get the latest info or just plain info, check it out over there! 

Okay that’s all for now.  See Ya Later!

technorati tags:, , , , , , , , ,

Blogged with Flock

2 thoughts on “Today Rocked!

Leave a Reply

