Back to Blogging!

Sorry about the big gap between posts.  I’ve been extremely busy with school and GFX work.  I hope to be posting a lot in the next few days so keep an eye out for me!  By the way:

I Got a Wii!  I traded in my GameCube to take $50 off and I bought it.  It’s like the sweetest thing ever!  My Wii Code is: 8046-8554-5256-1281if you wanted to know.  Post a comment with your wii code if you would like and I’ll register you.  Stay Classy!

technorati tags:, ,

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

