The Apple iPhone

This thing blew me to China and back with one glance!  This has to be Apple’s biggest and baddest product EVER!  A Mobile Phone, a Widescreen iPod, and a breakthrough Internet communications device.  Wow!  I will jump…no…Leap at the chance to see it in…April is it?  When it’s released.  Though I can’t imagine getting….$500 anytime soon….so I guess that means I’l ask my Mom or Dad for it…uh 😄 Christmas!  But seriously this thing is a monster in the “Smart Phone” section.  Insted of “clean up in isle 2”  it will be “Extream Wireless EXPLOSION in isle 3!’  I especially love the 2.0 megapixel camera.  Well I’d love to keep talking about how great this thing is but right now I’m shooting for a Wii! 

So C ya Soon!

Introducing iPhone

technorati tags:,

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

