An Update

Ok so I guess I haven’t posted in a while…What’s new with me? Well I’m working with another administrator of AC4life to make their official site. This allows me to touch up on my web development skils and such. I’m also trying to work on iCrossing. In case you don’t know what that is, it a web browser based on nintendo’s high franchise “Animal Crossing: Wild World”. I’m staring to change the interface around and add more “animal crossing” elements to it. But It’s still a long ways away. Apparently I can’t get it to work on “other people’s” computers. It just opens and closes. If you can fix this problem, please send me an email or post a comment.

So that’s pretty much what’s new…I’m thinking of starting a podcast soon. Well see…

Ok well see you guys soon!

technorati tags:,

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

