Disney Post

Ok so Disney has come and gone.  So This is everything on that Disney page.  If you take the time to read it, I’ll be happy!

Hey everyone! This is Kiro Reporting live from Disney World! After
the grueling 2 hour flight to Orlando Florida, I’m proud to say that I
am Extremely happy and excited to be here. Yesterday went to Epcot.
This however is not my first trip to Disney but there have been many
new attractions such as Stitch’s Great Escape! Which is great! Today
I’m just relaxing and and am going to take a trip to Downtown Disney to
watch a great show in which I can’t pronounce but It’s gonna be really
fun. More news to come! Kiro!

Update: Ok so remember that show that I was going to see
before the first post? Will it’s called Cirque du Soleil! And it’s
amazing. If you’ve ever been to a circus befor, you haven’t seen
anything! It’s sooo amazing! There were trapize people and these weird
guys who were in these wired (w (i) (r) ed) circle things and they
rolled around using their weight. And there’s soooo much more.

Then we went to Planet Hollywood which is basically like a Big Hard Rock Café! So tonight was fun. I can’t Wait till tomorrow!

Update (2): Ok so I finally got permission to have 24 hours
of internet so now I can continue the story. And what a story this is
turning out to be! I turns out there will be some harsh weather when we
arrive in from the plane. However my parents decided to stay another
day so I’m going to stay at Disney for 2 more days! Yay!

Today we went to Animal Kingdom…it was…o.k..we got to see this
cool Lion King thingy and these neet talking christmas trees…but it
really doesn’t stand up to it’s older bros. “Epcot, Magic Kingdom, MGM
Studios” so ya not much to tell. But It was fun! K guys I’ll keep you
updated!

Update (3): Ok Guys Today’s the last day. The extra day. So
today we watched “Happy Feet” and it was pretty good. Then we ate lunch
and that was good too. I guess today’s just a (Relax and get ready for
tomorrow) type of day. So here we are. Tomorrow I might be on at the
Air Port but who knows? I’ll have 2 hours to wait for our plane there.
I’ll keep ya updated!

technorati tags:, , ,

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

