Disney World…Tomorrow!

Ok so I might not get the chance to write another entry.  I’m bringing my powerbook but I’m afraid that I might not get any access at the Animal Kingdom Lodge.  But I might at the Airport before we take off.  So here I am with my school work done and with much anticipation, waiting to go to Disney World tomorrow.

Of course I still have to go to Basket Ball Practice.  But I’ll probably be up most of the night; that is if basketball won’t wear me out.  Can’t Wait! 

If I can I’ll make a new page for Disney.  Here’s to the hope that I can! *Clink*

technorati tags:, , , , , ,

Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

